Richard Elliot: Soul Embrace: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $17.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Capitol Records

Catalog: CDP 0777 7 98946 2 8 

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Sweat
  2. Sweet Dream
  3. Deep Blue 
  4. I'm Not In Love
  5. Promises
  6. Because I Love You
  7. Just Do It
  8. Embrace 
  9. Never Gonna Break Your Heart
  10. Heartland
  11. Calle Del Soul
  12. By The Fire
  13. Lost In A Minute
  14. Up All Night
  15. Alone At Sea


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!