Richard Marx: Rush Street: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Capitol Records

Catalog: CDP 7 95874 2

Year: 1997

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Playing With Fire
  2. Love Unemotional
  3. Keep Coming Back
  4. Take This Heart
  5. Hazard
  6. Hands In Your Pocket
  7. Calling You
  8. Superstar
  9. Streets Of Pain
  10. I Get No Sleep
  11. Big Boy Now
  12. Chains Around My Heart
  13. Your World


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!