Richard Smith: First Kiss: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Heads Up International

Catalog: HUCD 3042

Year: 1997

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. First Kiss
  2. Rhythm Method
  3. Midnight Run
  4. A Minor Love Affair 
  5. Never Too Much 
  6. Impulsive
  7. Mission Of Love
  8. Like A Dream
  9. Put It Where You Want It


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!