Rainbow: Ritchie Blackmore's R-A-I-N-B-O-W

  • Sale
  • Regular price $59.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Polygram Records

Catalog: 825 089-2

Year: 1975

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Man  On The Silver Mountain
  2. Self Portrait
  3. Black Sheep Of The Family
  4. Catch The Rainbow
  5. Snake Charmer
  6. The Temple Of The King
  7. If You Don't Like Rock 'N' Roll
  8. Sixteenth Century Greensleeves 
  9. Still I'm Sad 


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!