Richie Rich: Seasoned Veteran: Vinyl

  • Sale
  • Regular price $149.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Def Jam Records

Catalog: 314 533 471-1

Year: 1996

Format: Vinyl

Track List:


  1. Intro (Skit)
  2. Funk
  3. It's On
  4. Let's Ride
  5. 30 Minutes (Skit)
  6. Real Pimp
  7. Guess Who's Back
  8. Fresh Out
  9. Niggas Done Changed
  10. Pillow (Feat. DeWayne Wiggins aka Raphael Saadiq of Tony! Toni! Tone! & Rame Royal)
  11. Check Em
  12. Real Shit
  13. Questions (Feat. The Luniz)
  14. It's Not About You
  15. Do G's Get To Go To Heaven?
  16. Touch Myself (Remix) (Feat. T-Boz)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!