Rie Rie: Rie Rie: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $129.99

Description: Here's a dope Denver, Colorado rap/hip hop self-titled album by "Rie Rie"!!! This album is full of dope underground G-Funk production by B. Black aka B. Blacc, Playalitical, KP, and 800 Da Jewell.

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: MobRuled Productionz

Catalog: RR1501-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 2003

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Chicago Radio
  2. Message
  3. I Be Doin Dat (Feat. DJ)
  4. Killarado (Feat. DJ Fast Cut Fonz)
  5. Move Ya Body
  6. Female Fealings
  7. Vicious In Da Club (Feat. Sandman aka Mizta Sandman)
  8. Our Streets (Feat. Allison Wright & Kris)
  9. Hip Hop Hip Hop (Fat. Bri & Scratch G Of The Kut-N-Kru)
  10. Don't Call Me (Feat. Lowdown)
  11. Radio Countdown
  12. Can't Fuck Wit Us (Feat. B-Black & Julox of The A-Town Click)
  13. Babies Mamma (Feat. Sandman aka Mizta Sandman, Scrap & JoJo) (Bonus Track)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!