Robbie B & DJ Jazz: Comin' Correct: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $199.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Enigma Records/Ruffhouse Records

Catalog: 7 73538-2

Year: 1990

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Funk It Up
  2. Comin' Correct
  3. You Don't Know
  4. Jazz Don't Make Them Wait
  5. The Gallery Mall
  6. As The Night Goes On
  7. Shake That Thang
  8. Funk For The Folks
  9. Flow My rhymes Like A Breeze
  10. We Can Do A Little Bit
  11. I Refuse To Lose
  12. Get Hip To The Real Thing
  13. From The Heart Of South Philly
  14. I Chill At The Midnight

Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!