Roberta Flack: Killing Me Softly: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $249.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Atlantic Recording

Catalog: 82793-2

Year: 1973

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Killing Me Softly With His Song
  2. Jesse
  3. No Tears (In The End)
  4. I'm The Girl
  5. River
  6. Conversation Love
  7. When You Smile
  8. Suzanne


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!