Ronnie Diamond: It Is Written: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: TyScott

Catalog: TYSD-4055/790140552X

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. It Is Written
  2. Sinner Man
  3. Holy And Wise
  4. Hold On
  5. Don't Try To Fight It
  6. Heaven
  7. Let Me Ride
  8. I Know God Will
  9. Power
  10. Son Of God
  11. I Do It All For Jesus


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!