Ronnie Raw: Ghetto Bastard: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $28.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Straight Ballin Productions/Most Wanted Records

Catalog: MWR25

Year: 1995/2021

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. Life Of A Hustla
  3. B!tch Made N!ggaz
  4. Game Got Me Paranoid
  5. Still Livin'
  6. The Chase
  7. Get Ya Grind On
  8. Part Of My Life
  9. B!tches Wanna Fuck
  10. Money Maker
  11. Tec "9"
  12. Shouts


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!