Roots: From The Underground: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $54.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Murder One Records

Catalog: MOR-1876

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Roots Come Down
  2. P.A.P.'s Going Murder One
  3. 9mm Massacre (Feat. Chunk)
  4. Sucka Born
  5. Buck Shots
  6. Squares Wanna Be Players (Feat. Sean T & Scoot Dog)
  7. The Treatment
  8. Niggaz Vs. Cops
  9. The Ghetto
  10. Cross Roads


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!