Rosie Gaines: Closer Than Close: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Motown Records

Catalog: 314530462-2

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. I Want You (Inner City Blues)
  2. Are You Ready
  3. Closer Than Close
  4. Googaga
  5. Turn Your Lights Down Low
  6. My Tender Heart
  7. I Almost Lost You
  8. Slowman
  9. Can You Handle It
  10. Concrete Jungle
  11. Get The Ghetto Off Your Mind
  12. December
  13. I Want You (Purple Version)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!