Rottin Razkals: Rottin Ta Da Core: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Madsounds Records

Catalog: 314530461-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. Batter Up
  3. Oh Yeah
  4. Frustration
  5. A-yo
  6. Hey Alright
  7. Lik A Shot
  8. One time For Ya Mind
  9. Get Up, Stand Up
  10. Life Of A Bastard (Feat. Treach)
  11. Homiez Niggaz
  12. Come On Ya'll


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!