Royal Flush: 976-DOPE: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $199.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Yo! Records/Yo Records

Catalog: YCD-1332

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Not Cha' Average Rapper
  2. I Never Made 20
  3. Ho We Gonna Act
  4. Industry Scoop
  5. You Wasn't Talkin' When I Was Walkin'
  6. Puttin' Em In Place
  7. Call The Cops
  8. 976-DOPE
  9. Non Stop
  10. Isabelle Ignorant
  11. She Chose Me
  12. Watch Out For The Plant
  13. Maybe I Don't See So Well
  14. Mute


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!