Royal Rizow: Ghetto Dreamz: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Act'N Bad Entertainment

Catalog: N/A

Matrix: N/A

Year: 2002

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Phone Call (Intro)
  2. Where I'm From
  3. Who's Yo Daddy
  4. Against The Grain
  5. Talk About It
  6. My Nephew Hence (Interlude)
  7. Ghetto Dreamz
  8. Forever My Sunshine
  9. My Niggas' Niggas
  10. It's Too Late
  11. Fortune & Fame
  12. Out Of Control
  13. Get'Cha Mind Right
  14. That The Illest Nigga In Milwaukee (Outro)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!