Rude Boys: Rude House: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Trevel Production Company

Catalog: 7 82401-2

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Rude House
  2. Tell Me What You Like
  3. My Kinda Girl
  4. Messin Around
  5. Go Ahed And Cry
  6. Miss You So Much
  7. Tonight 
  8. This Love
  9. True Apology
  10. Always
  11. There's No Doubt
  12. Praise Song


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!