Run-D.M.C./Run D.M.C./Run DMC: Run-D.M.C: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $7.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Profile Records/Arista Records

Catalog: ARCD 6406

Year: 1984/1999

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Hard Times
  2. Rock Box
  3. Jam-Master Jay
  4. Hollis Crew (Krush Groove 2)
  5. Sucker M.C.'s (Krush Groove 1)
  6. It's Like That
  7. Wake Up
  8. 30 Days
  9. Jay's Game


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!