Ruthless Juveniles: Hard As Tha Fuck: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $129.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Mobo Joe Records

Catalog: MOBO6

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1997

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. Die Nigger (4-Shob)
  3. Gangster Tale (Lil Badness)
  4. Dope Game Ain't No Joke
  5. Ruthless Juveniles
  6. Run Dat Shit
  7. Dog Bitches Gits No Skin (Lil Badness)
  8. Killing Spree (4-Shob)
  9. Life Ain't Nothin' To Fool Wit (Lil Badness)
  10. Hell Bound (4-Shob)
  11. Give It Up (Lil Badness)
  12. Armed And Dangerous (Lil Badness)
  13. Checkin' The Fellas (Feat. Lower Level)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!