S.B.D. (Sylent But Deadly): The Mixx-A-Lation: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $199.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Calhoun Block Music/Kut-N-Kru Records

Catalog: MIX1CD

Matrix: N/A

Year: 2006

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. 3-SynMixx (The Synful Ones)
  2. SmokeOne (Jako Feat. Veronica & Rie Rie)
  3. Capri (May Hall & Mississippi King)
  4. BitchWhatchaThankin' (Calhoun Block Mobsters)
  5. PaperIn.a.MajorWay (Hard Block)
  6. MyLifeStrugglePride (Prick Lunatick Feat. Jako & Droop of S.B.D.)
  7. DoYouWrong (Mr. Noze Feat. Daniel D)
  8. DieForYou (Sista D Feat. Layd Back Of S.B.D.)
  9. TheyWasntReady (B.B. Mobb Feat. Ms. Solo)
  10. MyElements (Ski Locco)
  11. Kill'EmAll (Ghetto House Records)
  12. U.Cant.C.Me.Mixx (Julox)
  13. MeGusta (Vursel)
  14. Bout'ItToo (Lett Loose, May Hall & Popeye)
  15. ComeAndSmokeTheBuddah (Calhoun Block Mobsters)
  16. SoHard (Sol Powa, Insane, May Hall & Mississippi King)
  17. Dumpin'Mixx (The Synful Ones)
  18. Preview.Of.SBD.Pain


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!