Sam Sneed: U Better Recognize/ Danny Boy: Come When I Call: CD Single

  • Sale
  • Regular price $69.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Death Row Records/Interscope Records

Catalog: 95763-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. U Better Recognize (Remix) (Sam Sneed feat. Dr. Dre)
  2. U Better Recognize (LP Version) (Sam Sneed feat. Dr. Dre)
  3. U Better Recognize
  4. Come When I Call (LP Version) (Danny Boy)
  5. Come When I Call (Remix) (Danny Boy)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!