Sammy Davis Jr: The Wham Of Sam: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $8.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Reprise Records

Catalog: 9 45637-2

Year: 1994 

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. A Lot Of Livin' To Do
  2. Begin The Beguine
  3. My Romance
  4. Too Close For Comfort
  5. Soon
  6. Falling In Love With Love
  7. Thou Swell
  8. Can't We Be Friends
  9. Guy And Dolls
  10. Blame It On My Youth
  11. Let There Be Love
  12. Bye Bye Blackbird


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!