Sarah Vaughan: I Love Brazil!: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Pablo Records

Catalog: PACD-2312-101-2

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. If You Went Away (Preciso Aprender A Ser Só
  2. Triste
  3. Rose And Rose (Das Rosas)
  4. Empty Faces (Vera Cruz)
  5. I Live To Love (Morrer De Amor)
  6. The Face I Love (Seu Encanto)
  7. Courage (Coragem)
  8. The Day It Rained (Chuva)
  9. A Little Tear (Razão De Viver)
  10. Like A Lover (Cantador)
  11. Bridges (Travessia)
  12. Someone To Light Up My Life (Se Todos Fossem Iguais A Você)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!