Sat N Smooth: The Awakening: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Flashpoint International/Newstyle Records/Priority Records

Catalog: P2 53869

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Open Doors (Intro)
  2. The Awakening
  3. Pain
  4. Same Thang (Dominos (Skit)
  5. Whatchatalkin
  6. Hittin Skinz
  7. What Am I To Do (Call Out (Skit)
  8. On And On
  9. Red Tape
  10. Groovin
  11. Mamma Never Told Me
  12. Check Myself (Drive (Skit)
  13. Creepin
  14. Mello
  15. Same Thang (Storm's Remix) (The Disturbance (Skit)
  16. Nod Ya Head (Peace My Sistas And Brudas)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!