Schoolly-D/Schoolly D: How A Black Man Feels: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $59.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Capitol Records

Catalog: CDP 7 95107 2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Run
  2. Your Worse
  3. King Of New York
  4. Original Gangster
  5. Die N!gger Die
  6. Where'd You Get That Funk From
  7. How A Black Man Feels
  8. Just Another Killer
  9. Peace To The Nation
  10. Sometimes It's Got To Be That Way


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!