Schoolly-D/Schoolly D: The Adventures Of Schoolly-D

  • Sale
  • Regular price $35.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Rykodisc/Schoolly-D Records

Catalog: RCD 20050

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1987

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Dedication To All B-Boys
  2. Do It Do It
  3. PSK "What Does It Mean?"
  4. Put Your Filas On
  5. We Get Ill
  6. Gucci Time
  7. Get 'N' Paid
  8. Saturday Night
  9. Free Style Rappin
  10. I Don't Like Rock 'N' Roll
  11. B-Boy Rhyme And Riddle
  12. Free Style Cutting
  13. Its Krak


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!