Schooly-D/Schoolly D: Welcome To America: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $11.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Ruffhouse Records/Columbia Records

Catalog: CK 57632

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. I Wanna Get Dusted
  3. I Know You Want To Kill Me
  4. Welcome To America
  5. Niggas Like Me
  6. Gangsta Trippin
  7. Gimmie Your Shit Nigga
  8. No Good Nigga
  9. I Shot Da Bitch
  10. Motherfuckin D
  11. Stop Frontin
  12. Peace Of What
  13. Another Sign


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!