Screaming Trees: Uncle Anesthesia: Cassette

  • Sale
  • Regular price $8.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Epic

Catalog: AEC 46800

Year: 1991

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. Beyond This Horizon
  2. Bed Of Roses
  3. Uncle Anesthesia
  4. Story Of Her Fate
  5. Caught Between
  6. Lay Your Head Down
  7. Before We Arise
  8. Something About Today
  9. Alice Said
  10. Time For Light
  11. Disappearing
  12. Ocean Of Confusion
  13. Closer


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!