Section 8 Mob: Controlled Dangerous Substance: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: SOLAR Records/SOLAR (Sounds Of Los Angeles Records)

Catalog: 72595-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. Pass The Blunt
  3. Ghetto Hotline
  4. Hustler
  5. Fuck You Nigga!
  6. Murder Cap
  7. Hard Or Shake I Need A 8th
  8. Family Affair
  9. Only Momma
  10. Files Of A Gangster
  11. Caught Up In The Section
  12. Break Wide
  13. No Love
  14. Ketchup On My Hotdog
  15. The Letter
  16. Three Ways Out


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!