Shaggy: Pure Pleasure: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Greensleeves Records

Catalog: 0777 7 87953 2 2

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Soon Be Dine
  2. Give Thanks And Praise
  3. Lust
  4. Oh Carolina
  5. Bedroom Bounty Hunter
  6. Tek Set
  7. Nice And Lovely (Ft. Rayvon)
  8. Love How Them Flex
  9. All Virgins
  10. Ah-E-A-Oh (Ft. Sylva)
  11. It Run Me
  12. Big Up (Ft Rayvon)
  13. Bow Wow Wow
  14. Follow Me
  15. Oh Carolina (Raas Bumba Laat Version)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!