Sham & The Professor: Split Personalities: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $75.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Freeze Records/Priority Records

Catalog: P2 53941

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Destruct Flavor
  2. Soul Shakedown
  3. So-Low-Ist
  4. I'm On My Way
  5. Can't Fuck With The Destruct
  6. Ice Cream Shit
  7. Murder On My Hands
  8. Justice For All
  9. The Light's Gone Out (In My Back Yard)
  10. 1/4 Pound Intro
  11. Who's At The Door?
  12. Jigery Pogery
  13. Envy Runz Deep
  14. Grammy Smokeout
  15. The Rites Of Passage
  16. U.C.S.M.D.


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!