Shanice Wilson: Discovery: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $59.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: A&M Records

Catalog: CD 5128/DX 1682

Year: 1987

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. I Think I Love You
  2. No 1/2 Steppin'
  3. (Baby Tell Me) Can You Dance
  4. Spend Some Time With Me
  5. He's So Cute
  6. I'll Bet She's Got A Boyfriend 
  7. Do I Know You
  8. Just A Game
  9. The Way You Love Me


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!