Shante/Roxanne Shante: The Bitch Is Back: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $199.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Livin' Large Records

Catalog: LLCD 3001

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. Deadly Rhymes (Feat. Kool G Rap)
  3. Big Mama
  4. Trick Or Treat
  5. Gotta Be Free
  6. Dance To This
  7. Yes, Yes Y'all
  8. Straight Razor
  9. Shanté Gets Wicked
  10. Brothers Ain't Shit


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!