Shello: The Home Girl: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $18.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Giant Records

Catalog: 9 24550-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. West Coast Boogie
  2. Hello
  3. Sweet Love And Ecstasy
  4. Good Thang
  5. I Just Want You Here
  6. Street Niggaz
  7. Funky Shit
  8. Another Love Gone Bad
  9. All Night Long
  10. Say You Love Me
  11. West Coast Boogie (Reprise)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!