Sir Git Rich Trucc: The New Color Of Money: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $399.99

Description: Here's a dope rap/hip hop album out of Denver, Colorado (East Side) called "The New Color Of Money" by "Sir Git Rich Trucc"!!!

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Elite Entertainment Group

Catalog: N/A

Matrix: N/A

Year: 2006

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. Thru Tha Hood
  3. Still A Boss
  4. When I Mafi Up
  5. Skit
  6. Me & You
  7. Profit, Power & Pistols
  8. I Love Tha Game
  9. Skit
  10. Hood Giants
  11. Midwest Mardi Gras
  12. Pimps, Playas, Hustlas
  13. Pop, Drank, Smoke


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!