Sister Souljah: 360 Degrees Of Power: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Epic Records

Catalog: EK 48713

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. African Scaredy Katz In A One Exit Maze
  2. 360 Degrees Of Power
  3. The Hate That Hate Produced
  4. State Of Accomodation, Why Aren't You Angry
  5. Nigga's Gotta
  6. Wild Buck Beer
  7. The Final Solution: Slavery's Back In Effect
  8. Killing Me Softly; Deadly Code Of Silence (Guest Appearance By Ice Cube)
  9. Umbilical Cord To The Futur
  10. The Tome Selloutkin Show
  11. Brainteasers And Doubtbusters
  12. My God Is A Powerful God
  13. Survival Handbook vs. Global Extinction


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!