Ska-Face Al Kapone/Al Kapone: What Cha Got?: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $129.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Alkatraz Dope Muzik

Catalog: ADM 0002

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1997

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. What Cha Got
  2. Definition Of A Hater
  3. Expanding Territory
  4. Full Of Indo
  5. So Buck
  6. To Tha Death
  7. Lyrical Drive By
  8. Ride Or Die
  9. Break Yo' Self
  10. Diggin' Tha Scene
  11. Take'em On A Drive By
  12. Locin' Up: Memories Of Club 280
  13. Juvenile
  14. What Cha Got (Radio)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!