Skatemaster Tate and The Concrete Crew: Do The Skate: Cassette

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: 4th & B'Way Records

Catalog: 162 444 031-4

Year: 1991

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. Do The Skate
  2. Get Dat Groove
  3. Two Headed Love Child
  4. Irv's
  5. Willie Brown Live
  6. Justice (To The Bass) (Nick + Scruff Version)
  7. Joe's Jam
  8. Right Place
  9. More
  10. Hey Wooley
  11. Justice (To The Bass) (Extended Boneless Mix)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!