Skatterman & Snug Brim: Urban Legendz: Collector's Edition: CD Single/Sampler: Promo

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Strange Music/MSC Music

Catalog: S&SDPRO1

Matrix: RCD304B386 RGM/CA 111403

Year: 2003

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Block Party (With Introduction) (Full Song)
  2. Heart & Soul (Snip with Skatterman & Snug Brim talking)
  3. Say Whatcha Say (Snip)
  4. Lapdance (Snip)
  5. Crazy (Snip)
  6. Pakman (Snip)
  7. Shut It Down (Snip)
  8. Skatterman and Snug Brim introducing "BEEF" single "Let's Go" by Warren G, featuring KRS-One & Lil' Al
  9. Let's Go (Warren G featuring KRS-One & Lil' Al) from the soundtrack "BEEF" (Full Song)
  10. Skatterman and Snug Bring introducing "BEEF" snippet by Tech N9ne featuring Big Krizz Kaliko.
  11. BEEF (Tech N9ne featuring Big Krizz Kaliko) (Snip)
  12. Skatterman and Snug Brim introducing Kutt Calhoun.
  13. Parlaa (Remix) (Kutt Calhoun) (Snip)
  14. Skatterman and Snug Brim introducing Kutt Calhoun's "Bring The Flames".
  15. "Bring The Flames" (Kutt Calhoun) (Full Song)
  16. Outro (Skatterman and Snug Brim)
  17. Breathe (Tech N9ne) (Bonus Track) (Full Song)
  18. I'm A Playa (Tech N9ne) (Full Song)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!