Skin Deep: Get U Open: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Island Records

Catalog: 314-528 584-2

Year: 1996

Format: CD

Track List:


  1.  No More Games
  2. Get U Open
  3. Sleep Over Friend
  4. Joyride
  5. Careless Whisper
  6. Everybody
  7. Our Love
  8. Supastar
  9. Loving You
  10. World Of Pain



Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!