Slick Rick: Behind Bars: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $95.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Def Jam Records

Catalog: 314 523 847-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Behind Bars
  2. All Alone (No One To Be With)
  3. Sittin' In My Car
  4. A Love That's True (Part 1)
  5. Cuz It's Wrong
  6. Let's All Get Down (Feat. Nice & Smooth)
  7. I'm Captive
  8. Get A Job
  9. A Love That's True (Part II)
  10. It's A Boy (Remix)
  11. Behind Bars (Dum Ditty Dum Mix) (Feat. Warren G)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!