Snow: Murder Love: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $13.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: EastWest Records

Catalog: 61737-2

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Si Wi Dem Nuh KNow We (Feat. Junior Reid & Ninja Man)
  2. Bad Me (Feat. Ninjaman)
  3. Rivertown (Feat. Halfpit)
  4. Murder Love
  5. Babylon
  6. Anything For You (Feat. Nadine Sutherland)
  7. Yesterday (Feat. Junior Reid)
  8. Time (Feat. White Mice & Halfpit)
  9. Dream
  10. If You Like The Sound
  11. Sexy Girl
  12. Let's Get It On
  13. Things To Say


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!