Something Special: Something Special: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $49.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Epic Records

Catalog: ZK 45302

Year: 1990

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. U Can Get Me Anytime
  2. Give It Up
  3. Memories Of You
  4. Giving My Love (Only To You)
  5. U R Everything 2 Me
  6. Good Lovin' Baby
  7. Ragg Topp
  8. I Can't Pretend
  9. I Wonder Who She's Lovin'
  10. Stay In Love
  11. U Can Get Me Anytime (Accapella Reprise)

Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!