Son Seals: Living In The Danger Zone: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Alligator Records

Catalog: ALCD 4798

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Frigidaire Woman
  2. I Can't Lose The Blues
  3. Woman In Black
  4. Tell It To Another Fool
  5. Ain't That Some Shame
  6. Arkansas Woman
  7. Danger Zone
  8. Last Four Nickels
  9. My Time Now
  10. Bad Axe
  11. My Life


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!