Sonny Rhodes: Livin' Close To The Edge: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Ichiban Records

Catalog: ICH 9016 CD

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Livin' Too Close To The Edge
  2. Up Above My Head
  3. I Told You So
  4. Sonny's Theme
  5. You Don't Know
  6. Anne, Hold On
  7. You're The One
  8. House Without Love
  9. Sleep Walk


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!