Soul II Soul: Vol II: 1990- A New Decade: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $7.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: 10 Records

Catalog: 91367-2

Year: 1990

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Getta Life
  2. Love Come Through
  3. People
  4. Missing You
  5. Courtney Blows
  6. 1990- A New Decade
  7. A Dreams A Dream
  8. Time (Untitled)
  9. In The Heat Of The Night
  10. Our Time Has Now Come


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!