South Click: Nothin But Drama: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $8.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Power Records/Triad Records

Catalog: TR 2104-2

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Klick Um Up
  2. Hard Time Gangsta
  3. Crack Pipe Epidemic
  4. The Life Of Hoodlum
  5. South Click Til I Die
  6. In The South
  7. 187 Episode
  8. Brothers With The Gats
  9. Race War
  10. G-Ride
  11. What Do U Want
  12. Who Got Da Funk
  13. Curtains


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!