Speech: Speech: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $8.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Chrysalis Records/EMI Records

Catalog: 7243-8-37024-2-8

Year: 1996

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Can U Hear Me?
  2. Ask Somebody Who Ain't (If U Think The System's Workin'...)
  3. Filled With Real
  4. Why U Gotta Be Feelin Like Dat
  5. If U Was Me
  6. Impregnated Tid Bits Of Dope Hits
  7. Let's Be Hippies
  8. Freestyle #8 From Speech's Vault
  9. Like Marvin Gaye Said, (What's Going On)
  10. Hopelessly
  11. Insomnia Song
  12. Poor Little Music Boy
  13. Ghetto Sex
  14. Tell Me Something (Let Me Know)
  15. Runnin' Wild


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!