Spyro Gyra: Dreams Beyond Control: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: GRP Records

Catalog: GRD-9714

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Walk The Walk
  2. Patterns In The Rain
  3. Breakfast At Igor's
  4. Waltz For Isabel
  5. South Beach
  6. Send Me One Line
  7. Bahia
  8. Kindred Spirit
  9. Birks Law
  10. Same Difference
  11. The Delicate Prey


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!