Stacy Lattisaw: Sixteen: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Atlantic Records

Catalog: 7 90106-2

Year: 1983

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. 16 
  2. Black Pumps And Pink Lipstick 
  3. I've Loved You Somewhere Before
  4. Million Dollar Babe
  5. What's So Hot 'Bout Bad Boys
  6. Johey!
  7. The Ways Of Love
  8. Miracles


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!