Starpoint: Hot To The Touch: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Elektra Records

Catalog: 9 60810-2

Year: 1988

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Fresh Start
  2. One Step Closer To Your Love
  3. Tough Act To Follow
  4. Say You Will
  5. Hot To The Touch
  6. Swept Away
  7. After All Is Said And Done
  8. Heart Attack
  9. Park It
  10. Fresh Start
  11. One Step Closer To Your Love
  12. Say You Will


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!